Notice of Franchise Registration Exemption

Medium

Exemption

Submit:

  1. Cover letter qualifying the financial and experience requirements required by N.D.C.C Section 51-19-04
  2. A clean FDD (Preferably PDF format on CD-ROM or USB flash drive)
  3. $100 filing fee (by check made payable to “North Dakota Securities Department”)
     

Exemption Renewal

Submit:

  1. Cover letter qualifying the financial and experience requirements required by N.D.C.C Section 51-19-04
  2. A clean FDD (preferably using PDF format on a CD-ROM or a USB flash drive)
  3. $50 filing fee (by check, made payable to “North Dakota Securities Department”)
     

Exemption Amendment

  1. As a courtesy, please file a clean FDD (preferably using PDF format on a CD-ROM or a USB flash drive)
  2. No filing is required
Medium

North Dakota Century Code

N.D.C.C. 51-19 Franchise Investment Law

 

Medium

For Assistance Contact: 

Diane Lillis, Franchise Examiner / Budget Administrator, Email Diane

Phone: (701) 328-4712; ND Toll Free: (800) 297-5124